SeaBEAN: The Trilogy

This fast-paced time travel trilogy is republished in one volume for the first time, featuring all three books: SeaBEAN, SeaWAR and SeaRISE, and includes a chilling epilogue that casts new light on Alice’s increasingly desperate attempts to set the world to rights.  

When Alice finds a strange black cube on the beach of her beloved island St Kilda, she’s determined to find out what it is and how it got there. But if she’d known from the outset it was going to turn her whole world upsidedown and run the risk of them never returning home, would she and her classmates have dared to embark on their crazy adventure inside it?   

Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 cm





9 October 2018


Sarah Holding


Medina Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SeaBEAN: The Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.